by Black Rainbows

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2017
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
UPC: 4024572798000
catalogNumber: 22


  1. The Prophet
  2. Wolf Eyes
  3. Hawkdope
  4. No Fuel No Fun
  5. Hypnotize My Soul With Rock N' Roll
  6. Waiting For The Sun
  7. Jesusjudge
  8. Killer Killer Fuzz
  9. The Cosmic Picker

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews