Haywire Riot

Haywire Riot

by Skinny Molly


$15.35 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.35, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2013
Label: Ruf
UPC: 0710347118428
catalogNumber: 1184
Rank: 171261

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Skinny Molly   Primary Artist
Mike Estes   Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,Baritone,Slide Guitar,Group Member
Jay Johnson   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Josh Foster   Guest Appearance,Hammond B3
Derek Parnell   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Luke Bradshaw   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Kurt Pietro   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Mike Estes   Composer,Producer
Gary Rossington   Composer
Johnny Van Zant   Composer
Michael Van Merwyk   Artwork
Skinny Molly   Producer
Derek Parnell   Engineer
Rob Rudolph   Guitar Techician,Technical Crew
Mike Mihelic   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Haywire Riot 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Is a stand up Southern Rock CD , Must Have!!!!