Hear My Heart

Hear My Heart

by DeNelle StotserDeNelle Stotser


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479735677
catalogNumber: 5637270654
Rank: 183565


  1. Trumpet (Intro)
  2. Psalms 150
  3. When I Lift My Hands
  4. Lord, You Dwell
  5. We Will Ever Praise You
  6. In the Secret Place
  7. O Love of God
  8. As for Me
  9. You Are My Shelter, Lord
  10. My Shepherd
  11. No Place I'd Rather Be
  12. Into Your Courts with Praise
  13. Take Me Higher
  14. Hear My Heart
  15. Trumpet (Coda)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews