Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Heart of Worship Series

Heart of Worship Series

by Maranatha Music

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maranatha Music   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Eddie Espinosa   Composer
Dennis Jernigan   Composer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Lowell Mason   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Kelly Carpenter   Composer
Scott Underwood   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
J.D. Walt   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Charlie Hall   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Kathryn Scott   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Marie Barnett   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Anthony Skinner   Composer
Billy Foote   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Shelly E. Johnson   Composer
Laura Story   Composer
Brian Doerkson   Composer
Glenn Packiam   Composer
Jennie Lee Riddle   Composer
Brooke Ligertwood   Composer
Andrew McCann   Composer
Chris McClarney   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Aaron Boyd   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Ken Riley   Composer
Richard Bleakley   Composer
Peter Kernaghan   Composer
Peter Comfort   Composer
Ian Jordan   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Peter Furhler   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews