Heart & Soul

Heart & Soul

by Joe Cocker
5.0 1

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Heart & Soul 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
At last an albumn which showcases Cocker's voice to best effect! As often Cocker has attracted some of the best musicians around to accompany him. The arrangements allow him to work his magic on old standards such as "I Put a Spell on You"( with Eric Clapton) and "I Who Have Nothing".Pure gold Cocker! Suggestion to anyone who could make it possible - collaborative albumn with Joss Stone -two of the most original voices to emerge from England in the last 50 years!