Heartstrings (Hollywood Hearts)

Heartstrings (Hollywood Hearts)

by Belinda Williams

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A Hollywood Hearts Christmas Novella: A Christmas party to remember . . .


Arabella 'Bella' Valenti has big dreams for the future. Thanks to her fashion designer cousin, Ally, Bella has the right connections to become an event planner to the stars. She's just secured her first job—planning a Christmas party for an actor notorious for playing the villain.

Bennett Moss is nothing like Bella expects. For a start, he's super nice and the last thing she wants to do is crush on her first client. Not to mention his party isn't exactly the dream job she'd hoped for . . .


Then Bella lands another event that is a dream job, but it also puts her in a very awkward position. If she holds both parties, there will be a conflict of interest and Bella could make or break her career before it's even begun. Will she organize the event Bennett's asked for or will she take a risk and throw a party to remember?

Add some sparkle to the festive season with this heartwarming novella that will bring a smile to your face. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156134403
Publisher: BWrite
Publication date: 10/29/2018
Series: Hollywood Hearts
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 295,553
File size: 418 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Heartstrings (Hollywood Hearts) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
nelriv More than 1 year ago
Rcvd an ARC at no cost to authors..(netgalley) We met Bella in the first book, so I hope you have started from that book since the previous characters make an appearance. So thanks to her cousins connections Bella is able to go solo as an event coordinator but the first job she gets on her own isn't what she was hoping for, but then another opportunity arises and she is conflicted professionally and emotionally..It was ok, my favorite part was reading of the others..
ljtljtljt More than 1 year ago
4.5 Stars! Belinda Williams has authored another entertaining book with Heartstrings, a Christmas novella from her Hollywood Hearts series. It is a fun read, replete with an engaging plot, well-defined characters and a lighthearted romance. This story takes place in Hollywood, where the holiday parties are simply amazing. Arabella Valenti, or Bella to her friends and family, is on the cusp of being a successful party planner. Thanks to her cousin Ally, a very hot fashion designer, she gets her initial break in the event planning business. Her first client is Bennett Moss, a famous actor known for his wicked roles. Bennett hires Bella to plan a three person Christmas gathering for himself, his mom, and his ten-ear-old niece. Simultaneously and secretly, Bennett's mom has Bella plan a large holiday party, replete with Wonder Woman herself, Gal Gadot. Bella and Bennett share an immediate chemistry, which they explore in a heated pool on Christmas Eve. This is a quick read that I truly enjoyed. If you are in the mood for a holiday novella with a strong heroine and a kind hero, then spend sometime in Hollywood with Heartstrings. Complimentary copy provided by the publisher via NetGalley.