Heartbreaker/White Lies (Kell Sabin Series #3 & #4)

Heartbreaker/White Lies (Kell Sabin Series #3 & #4)

by Linda Howard

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780373482436
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 03/28/1992
Series: Kell Sabin Series

About the Author

Linda S. Howington is a bestselling romance and suspense author under her pseudonym Linda Howard. Before she became a writer, she was an avid reader and fond of Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell. She’s written many bestselling standalone novels including Dying to Please, After the Night, Dream Man, Mr. Perfect, and Troublemaker. Howard also wrote the Lady of the West series of books and the Mackenzie Family Saga series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews