Heartfelt Cases Books 1-3

Heartfelt Cases Books 1-3

by Julie C. Gilbert


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


Book 1: The Collins Case
A young family disappears ...

FBI Special Agent Julie Ann Davidson isn't assigned the case, but she works it anyway because she knows the Collins family. Add in a baffling case of internet thievery, and Ann and her partner, Patrick Duncan, have plenty to think about.

Who took the Collins family and why?

One thing's certain: time is running out.

If Ann and Patrick don't work fast, Rachel Collins and her kids will die.

Book 2: The Kiverson Case
One man's vendetta could cost them everything ...

When a routine arrest turns deadly, FBI Special Agents Julie Ann and Patrick Duncan are drawn into a dangerous game with Kevin Kiverson, a man with little to lose and much to avenge.

In her heart, Ann knows they will catch Kevin, but she doesn't know when or how or what sacrifices will be made along the way.

She's prepared to risk her life for others but will her resolve hold when the threat turns to her baby boy?

Book 3: The Davidson Case
Somebody wants her sister dead ...

FBI Special Agent Ann Duncan knows how to face down danger, but once again, she's not the target. Her baby sister, Joy Davidson, has stumbled upon a conspiracy and made some powerful enemies.

Luck and God's grace help Ann save her sister the first time, but she knows the bad guys will try again. With Patrick on a university tour and perhaps the most important case of her career weighing upon her mind, Ann must find the strength, wisdom, and heart to find out who wants her sister dead, what Joy discovered, and how to stop the conspirators.

Ann instinctively knows that if she fails the Davidson case will only be the first of many tragedies.


This is the combination book for Heartfelt Cases, containing books 1-3. The series is Christian mystery. (If that's not your genre, try the Shadow Council series.) The Heartfelt Cases series includes: The Collins Case, The Kiverson Case, The Davidson Case, and The Keres Case. The first three are available as a combo ebook, paperback, and individual audiobooks. The Collins Case and The Kiverson Case are performed by Kristin Condon. The Davidson Case is brought to you by Elizabeth Perry. The Keres Case is in production. There is a short prequel called The Quinn Case performed by L.W. Salinas.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505230734
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/28/2014
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Julie's still mostly answering to "Miss Gilbert" these days, but she also takes time to write, edit, keep in touch with friends, and drink tea.

Customer Reviews