Heartfelt Welcome: Cherryeood Series Book Two

Heartfelt Welcome: Cherryeood Series Book Two

by Krystal A Erbelding


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 3


Thanks to the upcoming wedding of Logan Davis and Nora Saunders, family and friends begin to return to Cherrywood. Evan Montgomery makes up his mind to follow his sister's example and get out from under his father's thumb with the help of his new business partner. He returns to Cherrywood with two goals, grow his relationship with Gina Rodriguez and find a home for the P&M Construction company. Excited at the thought of Evan's arrival Gina's Bakery begins to overflow with her creations. Loss, love, pain, and family will be the deciding factor on if the lies and secrets in their pasts will bring them together or tear them apart.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548053222
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/30/2017
Series: Cherrywood , #2
Pages: 238
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.54(d)

About the Author

Krystal A. Erbelding was born in Canandaigua, New York and now resides in Kentucky with her Mother and three fur babies. She has a creative mind and a selfless heart with a lifelong passion for reading and writing. Her published works include The Lost Realm of Magic, Please Read, and the Cherrywood Series. Her creativity does not stop at writing as she is an avid cook, crafter, artist, and eager for new and innovative projects.

Customer Reviews