Heaven Can't Wait: A Healing Art and Poetry Experience

Heaven Can't Wait: A Healing Art and Poetry Experience

by David Lesinski


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Heaven Can’t Wait is a healing experience including 30 of David Lesinski's (davidlesinski.com) first paintings and poems.

Each painting and poem combo takes you on a journey towards higher states of consciousness leading you on the path to living life powerful and living a life you love. The evolutionary paintings and poems included in this book support:

-stress release


-peace of mind

-meditation and contemplation



-uplifted feeling in the heart

-feeling connected to something greater

Readers can enjoy the book as a 30-day meditation experience or flip to a page anytime they need some guidance!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692966587
Publisher: David Lesinski
Publication date: 10/10/2017
Pages: 70
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.18(d)

Table of Contents

  1. Stargate
  2. The Road Less Travelled
  3. Interstellar
  4. Weathered Soul
  5. Family Ties
  6. Faces in the Crowd
  7. The Awakening
  8. The Storm
  9. Rebirth
  10. Kundalini rising
  11. Rebirth II
  12. The Healing
  13. Lustrous Gem
  14. Sacred Heart
  15. Divine Mother
  16. Expression
  17. Sacral Vortex
  18. The Dance
  19. Soul Party
  20. Go
  21. Divine Dance
  22. Heaven Can’t Wait
  23. Soul Ascension
  24. Like Rain
  25. Soul Bath
  26. Angels at My Window
  27. City of Angels
  28. Sun Kissed
  29. Love
  30. Love Vortex

Customer Reviews