Heavenly Collection: Three Amazing Missions in One Book

Heavenly Collection: Three Amazing Missions in One Book

by Annie Dalton




Join the coolest angel in the cosmos on the first of her mind-blowing missions. This collection contains Winging It, where Mel totally freaks out when she goes out on a shopping spree and wakes up in heaven; Losing the Plot, where Mel goes back in time to meet a very famous writer; and Flying High, where Mel has to leave her brilliant beach birthday party to sort out an evil time-travel scam. The perfect pack for angel enthusiasts!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007233076
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 04/28/2008
Series: Mel Beeby Agent Angel Series
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.60(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Annie Dalton is the author of numerous other award-winning children's titles, including Night Maze and The Real Tilly Beany, both of which were shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal, and After Dark Princess and Swan Sister.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews