Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: The Mix 2009

Hed Kandi: The Mix 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Mica Paris   Vocals
Christian Falk   Tuning Forks
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards
Lynda Richardson   Choir Conductor
Jackie Shave   Keyboards
Terra Deva   Vocals
Don Carroll   Vocals,Background Vocals
Pal Svenre   Synthesizer
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Guitar
Christine Sandtorv   Vocals
Morten Luco   Background Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Therese Grankvist   Vocals
Johanna Tafvelin   Violin
Cecilia Linné   Cello
Alexis Griffith   Vocals
Francesca Levin   Vocals
David Christopher Ragusa   Vocals
Nabiha   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Jody Watley   Producer
Guru Josh   Producer
Kevin Fisher   Composer
Christian Falk   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Allen George   Composer
Gary Hudgins   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer
Fred McFarlane   Composer,Producer
Josh Milan   Composer
David Pomeranz   Composer
Ray Ransom   Composer
Sean Spencer   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
Grant Nelson   Producer,Remixing
X-Press 2   Composer
R.K. Jackson   Composer
Duke Mushroom   Producer
Jackie Shave   Producer,Remixing
Mark Rae   Composer
Richard Vission   Contributor
Cevin Fisher   Producer
Rodney Lee   Producer
Jon Pearn   Composer
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer
Freshmaka   Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Composer,Producer
Chris Brann   Producer
Alan Braxe   Producer,Remixing
Lewis Dene   Producer,Remixing
A. Gilbert   Producer,Engineer
Andrew Briggs   Composer,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer,Remixing
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Steve Christian   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Patrick Cole   Composer
Miguel Migs   Composer
Terry Ronald   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Static Revenger   Producer
Jim Kissling   Producer,Engineer
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
Harry Cane   Composer,Producer
A. Payne   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Frederic Poulet   Composer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
T. Stinson-Jackson   Composer
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
T&F   Producer
Inaya Day   Composer
Nick Bennett   Composer
Damian Harris   Contributor
Panda One   Composer
Dennis Christopher   Producer,Remixing
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Fred Falke   Producer,Remixing
Irvin Madden   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Assistant Executive Producer
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer
Sebastian Döring   Producer,Remixing
Christine Sandtorv   Composer
Jon Peam   Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Simon Maginn   Composer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Jack Splash   Composer,Producer
Lee Squires   Producer,Remixing
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Composer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Adam Walder   Composer,Producer
Sebo K.   Producer
Wez "The Wizard" Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Pryda   Composer
Ron Gelfer   Composer,Producer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Yves Murasca   Producer,Remixing
Bart B More   Producer
Axel B   Producer,Remixing
Oliver Twizt   Producer
Moto Blanco   Producer,Remixing
Gregg Diamond   Composer
F.T. Delgado   Composer
Robyn Carlsson   Composer
James Brown   Engineer
C.V. Peniston   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews