Hed Kandi: The Mix Spring 2009

Hed Kandi: The Mix Spring 2009


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Hed Kandi: The Mix Spring 2009

Hed Kandi: The Mix Spring 2009 features the dance label's always spot-on selections for clubbing, this time over three discs. Disc one features names like Sam Project ("Why") and Kid Cudi vs. Crookers ("Day 'n' Nite") for a disc that offers "33% Dirty," while disc two features Jenny Jones ("Don't Walk Away") and Chanél ("If You Love Me") and earns its contribution of "33% Disco." The "33% Dancefloor" of disc three comes from the likes of Joey Negro ("Make a Move on Me") and Faithless ("Music Matters") -- and by Hed Kandi's calculations, that equals "100% Spring Fever."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2009
Label: Hed Kandi
UPC: 5051275024326
catalogNumber: 7502432

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Thea Austin   Vocals
Errol Reid   Vocals
Robin S.   Vocals
Neil Cowley   Keyboards
Warren Clarke   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Yolanda Quartey   Vocals
Ricki-Lee Coulter   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

James Reynolds   Composer
Bobby Ross Avila   Composer,Producer
Vassal Benford   Composer
Mary J. Blige   Composer
Gordon Chambers   Composer
David Hall   Composer
Ron Hall   Composer
Gary Hudgins   Composer
Jimmy Jam   Producer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Producer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Errol Reid   Composer
Ronald Spearman   Composer
Sean Spencer   Composer
Anthony Reale   Producer,Remixing
Marc Pomeroy   Composer
Indo   Composer,Producer
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mike Milk   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Danny Howells   Composer,Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Composer,Producer
Terry Ronald   Producer
Thomas Schwartz   Producer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Dick Trevor   Composer,Producer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Nicci Gilbert   Composer
Dennis Christopher   Composer,Producer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Justin Shave   Producer,Remixing
Richard Adlam   Producer
Lucien Foort   Composer,Producer
Luca Cassani   Producer,Remixing
Sam Obernik   Producer
Littleton Brown   Composer
Chris Lake   Composer
Matt Mau   Producer
Steve Angello   Producer
Alex Fain   Composer,Producer
David Penn   Producer,Remixing
Mat Bradshaw   Producer
Lee Squires   Producer
Issiah "IZ" Avila   Producer
Hal Ritson   Producer,Engineer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Jason Herd   Composer
Jacob Johansen   Instrumentation
Brad Holland   Producer,Remixing
Eric Smax   Producer
Cass Fox   Composer
Erire Obano   Composer
Wez "The Wizard" Clarke   Producer,Engineer,Remixing,Track Selection
Leonid Rudenko   Composer,Producer
Ricki-Lee Coulter   Producer
Danny Clark   Producer
Andy Littlewood   Composer,Vocal Producer
Mark Simmons   Producer
Ragsy   Composer
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Mobin Master   Producer,Remixing
Tristan Garner   Producer
Sébastien Grand   Producer,Remixing
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Jay Benham   Producer
Paul Gardner   Producer,Remixing
Ali Payami   Composer
Dewey Cioffi   Producer
Ministry of Funk   Composer
Tanvi Shah   Composer
Lane Cryspo   Producer
Funk Fanatics   Producer
Carl Hanaghan   Producer,Remixing
Jonni Black   Producer,String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews