Hed Kandi: The Mix - Summer 2008

Hed Kandi: The Mix - Summer 2008


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2008
Label: Hed Kandi
UPC: 5051275016321
catalogNumber: 80

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Harris   Keyboards
Sandra Edwards   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Albert Castillo   Keyboards
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Warren Clarke   Bass,Keyboards
Lewis Dene   Bass,Keyboards
Bonnie Bailey   Vocals
Jonas Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Alfred Azzetto   Drums
Terry Ronald   Background Vocals
Chris Malinchak   Keyboards,Track Performer,Musician
Sharam Tayebi   Keyboards
Viveen Wray   Vocals
Julie McKnight   Vocals
Rita Campbell   Background Vocals
Guthrie Govan   Bass,Guitar
Paul K. Johnson   Vocals
Colin Snape   Keyboards
Hal Ritson   Keyboards,Saxophone,Vocals
Therese Grankvist   Background Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Dave Spoon   Keyboards
Neil Waters   Trumpet
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Maurizio Stellato   Guitar
Carmen Smith   Background Vocals
Lorenzo Scaperrotta   Bass
Ivo Parlati   Drums
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
Marta Argenio   Vocals
Richard Adam   Drums
Akwetes   Percussion
Jorda   Vocals
Davina Perera   Vocals
Vincent Valler   Keyboards,Brass
Cassie Van   Vocals
Paul Zala   Guitar,Keyboards
Terri B!   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ce Ce Rogers   Composer
Todd Terry   Producer
Blaze   Producer
Dave Armstrong   Remixing
Dave Darlington   Programming
Allen George   Composer
Paul Harris   Producer
Bill Klatt   Engineer
Eric Kupper   Producer
Harvey Mason   Composer
Kenny Mason   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Josh Milan   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Producer
Rod Temperton   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Andy Meecham   Composer,Producer
StoneBridge   Composer
DJ Sneak   Producer
Erick "More" Morillo   Producer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Chris Scott   Arranger,Producer
Eric Gooden   Composer,Producer
Max Reich   Composer,Programming,Producer
Albert Castillo   Producer,Remixing
James Wiltshire   Composer,Producer
G. Ripley   Composer
Stefano Noferini   Executive Producer
Matthias Weber   Contributor
Steve Mac   Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer,Vocal Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
D.O.N.S.   Producer,Remixing
Lewis Dene   Producer,Remixing
Bonnie Bailey   Composer
Sally Mason   Composer
Mark Angelo   Engineer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Programming,Producer
Alfred Azzetto   Programming
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Terry Ronald   Composer,Vocal Producer
Rowetta   Composer
Static Revenger   Producer
Eric Powell   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Greg Bahary   Composer
Chris Malinchak   Composer,Programming,Producer
Francesco Dàmato   Contributor
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Sharam Tayebi   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Ivan Gough   Producer,Remixing
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Russell Small   Composer,Producer
Cedric Gervais   Producer,Remixing
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
Hernandez   Producer
John Ruberto   Engineer
James Winchester   Vocal Producer
Franco Amato   Engineer
Rita Campbell   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Executive Producer,Concept
Brian Kierulf   Composer
Maurizio Nari   Producer
Sam Obernik   Composer,Vocal Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Jay Sealee   Vocal Arrangements
Stefano Gamma   Producer
Dean Meredith   Composer,Producer
Serhat Sakin   Programming,Instrumentation
Carl Ryden   Vocal Producer
Miss Bunty   Composer
Shapeshifters   Contributor
Paul K. Johnson   Arranger,Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Razak Halalat   Producer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Sipowicz   Producer
Gianni Romano   Producer
Sunloverz   Composer
Chris Kaeser   Producer,Remixing
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Joel Edwards   Composer
Raul Rincon   Composer,Producer
Dave Spoon   Composer,Producer
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Funkerman   Composer
Edward Said   Remixing
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Sven Kirschner   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Phil Faversham   Creation
Joshua "Herve" Harvey   Producer
Simon Marlin   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ghostcopy   Composer
Kam Denny   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Maurizio Stellato   Composer,Programming
Lorenzo Scaperrotta   Composer
Ivo Parlati   Composer
A. Bjoern   Producer
Marta Argenio   Composer
Ali Payami   Producer,Remixing
Ann Jung   Composer
Carmen Anderson   Composer
Steve Haines   Producer
Aaron Perez   Producer
Paul Spencer   Engineer
Ivan Peroti   Composer,Producer
Richard Adam   Programming
Curtis 1   Producer
Diego Donati   Contributor
DJ Andrea DeAntoni   Contributor
JNitti   Producer,Remixing
Mark Trophy   Producer,Remixing
Mauro Naccarato   Executive Producer
Pizza Prodz   Producer
Simon Sunmore   Executive Producer
Team Kandi DJs   Creation
Vincent Valler   Producer
Jonni Black   Producer
Terri B!   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews