Hellenic Odes, Vol. 1

Hellenic Odes, Vol. 1

by Christodoulos Halaris


Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/1993
Label: ORATA
UPC: 0723721617028
catalogNumber: 2014


  1. On the grass of a meadow
  2. Rodakinaton by Koronis
  3. Lucian's 4th mode and legetos
  4. The so-called Potamis by Laskaris
  5. On a green meadow
  6. First chorus from Orestes
  7. Rejoice, plains and mountains
  8. Lucian's 4th mode and legetos
  9. Farewell song
  10. Ethicus' 3rd mode
  11. A hunter rose
  12. Lampadarios' Gazis
  13. You are sending me away mother
  14. The nightingales of the east
  15. Dioon, grave mode, by Koronis
  16. Hymn to wish a long life to Byzantine Emperors
  17. Dioon, third mode, by Koronis
  18. Hymn to the Holy Trinity
  19. A song by Gazis Lampadarios
  20. This time brings me sorrow

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews