Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Hello There, We've Been Waiting for You! (Hello There Trilogy Series #1)

Hello There, We've Been Waiting for You! (Hello There Trilogy Series #1)

by Laurie B. Arnold


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 2


When Madison McGee is orphaned and forced to live with her wacky grandmother in boring old Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, she’s pretty sure nothing will ever be right again. Her grandmother is addicted to TV shopping shows. Her only neighbors are a crazy lady and a vicious junkyard mutt. And she misses her old life something fierce. Could it get any worse?

A jeans and T-shirt kind of girl, Madison refuses to be seen in the “cupcake dresses” her grandmother tries to get her to wear. Everything changes when a MegaPix 6000 TV mysteriously shows up on her doorstep. With the accidental push of a button on the remote control, Madison teleports into a dizzying world of lights, cameras, action, and peril. But with the help of a little magic, she discovers that things aren’t always what they appear to be, and that life can actually get better in a brand new way.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781935212515
Publisher: Easton Studio Press, LLC
Publication date: 09/17/2013
Series: Hello There Trilogy Series , #1
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Laurie B. Arnold: Laurie B. Arnold has two grown-up sons and lives on Bainbridge Island in Washington state with her amazing husband, a perfect fuzzy dog, and a psychotic cat. She’s written countless children’s interactive games, a trio of picture books, and scripts for animated kids’ TV shows, including Dragon Tales.

Customer Reviews