Hell's Belle Series Box Set: Books 1 - 3

Hell's Belle Series Box Set: Books 1 - 3

by Karen Greco

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Hell's Belle Series Box Set: Books 1 - 3 by Karen Greco

Half vampire, half human, Nina Martinez is part of an elite government that agency that quietly takes down rogue supernatural creatures, the human world none the wiser. When she unearths a secret about her own family, she moves to the top of a supernatural assassin's hit list.

The Hell's Belle Series: Books 1 - 3 features the first three books in the high octane series that Kirkus Reviews called "captivating!" If you like cinematic storytelling, sexy supernatural creatures, adrenaline-filled action, and a touch of romance, you'll love this best-selling series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157487393
Publisher: Karen Greco
Publication date: 06/08/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 292,531
File size: 827 KB

About the Author

Karen Greco is originally from Rhode Island and loves hot wieners from New York System, but can't stand coffee milk. She studied playwriting in college (and won an award or two). After not writing plays for a long time, a life-long obsession with exorcists and Dracula drew her to urban fantasy, where she decapitates characters with impunity. Steele City Blues is the third book in the Hell’s Belle series, after Hell’s Belle (the first) and Tainted Blood (number two). She writes contemporary romance for a small press under a pen-name, and has a day job in entertainment publicity.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews