Henrik Ibsen: The Complete Works

Henrik Ibsen: The Complete Works

by Henrik Ibsen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


16 Complete Works of Henrik Ibsen

A Doll's House
An Enemy of the People
Early Plays
Hedda Gabler
Ibsen's Prose Dramas Vol III
John Gabriel Borkman
Little Eyolf
Love's Comedy
Pillars of Society
The Feast at Solhoug
The Lady From The Sea
The Master Builder
The Vikings of Helgeland
When We Dead Awaken

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788832590104
Publisher: JustinH
Publication date: 04/09/2019
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 254,279
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews