Her Bodyguard, Bad Luck Brides Trilogy Book 1

Her Bodyguard, Bad Luck Brides Trilogy Book 1

by Emily March

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The McBride Menaces are all grown up in this next trilogy in the reader beloved The Bad Luck Wedding series. Can the Bad Luck Brides finally end the streak of bad luck???

When a fortune-teller reveals that she and her sisters have the power to end the Curse of Clan McBride forever, pragmatic chocolatier Mari McBride dismisses the claim as nonsense. But when a series of tragedies befall her family and send her on a quest to save those she loves, she turns to mysterious gunslinger, Luke Garrett, for help.

Luke's desire to protect--and seduce--the beautiful Menace leads them both into danger. The violent collision of Luke's past and present reveal sinister secrets that push Mari further away. Is Mari cursed to be the next victim of McBride bad luck? Or will the true love of a wicked man be her--and her sisters'--salvation?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013840485
Publisher: Emily March Books
Publication date: 12/12/2011
Series: Bad Luck Wedding Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 348,140
File size: 589 KB

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs who share his kingdom until they find their forever home.

A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.

Emily invites you visit her website at www.emilymarch.com

Customer Reviews