Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Her Empire: Mafia Made Book 2 (Mafia Made Series, #2)

Her Empire: Mafia Made Book 2 (Mafia Made Series, #2)

by E.M. Shue, K.L. Donn
Her Empire: Mafia Made Book 2 (Mafia Made Series, #2)

Her Empire: Mafia Made Book 2 (Mafia Made Series, #2)

by E.M. Shue, K.L. Donn



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


👑 From Award Winning Author E.M. Shue comes a new dark mafia romance written in USA Today Bestselling Author KL Donn's Mafia Made SeriesHer Empire is book 2 in the Mafia Made Series. 👑


Anatonia is a killer. Until Vitaly comes for her. Now she will protect the hitman.


Anatonia is the head bodyguard for the Morello Mafia. She will kill anyone that comes close to Posy for Natale Morello. It's what she was raised to do.




She's one of the deadliest hitmen to come out of MI6, KGB and even survived special forces Marine training at a young age. But few know she is the niece to the head of the deadly Bocharov Russian family. That her uncle raised her to destroy the Morello's.


Because she defied him, he's sent his best killer to kill her.


Vitaly is the monster in the dark.


He's the one the Bocharov family sends to end their enemies. He thinks he's only been sent to kill a rival family's enforcer. What he doesn't know is she is the illegitimate niece to his boss and now the woman he will do anything for.


Even defy the family he's bled for. He'll protect her and help her conquer her enemies.


The Bocharov Family has declared war against Anatonia, and she will end them.


Can Vitaly hold the woman he was born to protect? Will Anatonia still be standing when the blood of an Empire is destroyed?


👑 Will they kill the Empire she was meant to lead? 👑


This is a dark mafia romance with aspects of graphic violence. Proceed with caution.


Mafia Made Series reading and author order:

Book 1 – His Kingdom by KL Donn

Book 2 – Her Empire by E.M. Shue

Book 3 – His Jailbird by KL Donn

Book 4 - His Fight by KL Donn

Book 5 - His Rebel by E.M. Shue

Book 6 - His Solace by KL Donn


While each book can be read as a standalone, readers may find more enjoyment in chronological order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164553999
Publisher: E.M. Shue
Publication date: 05/04/2021
Series: Mafia Made Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 969,648
File size: 460 KB

Customer Reviews