Her Troubled Cowboy (Harland County Series, #9)

Her Troubled Cowboy (Harland County Series, #9)

by Donna Michaels

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153477671
Publisher: Donna Michaels
Publication date: 12/13/2016
Series: Harland County Series , #9
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 66,566
File size: 403 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Her Troubled Cowboy (Harland County Series, #9) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author takes a tough subject survivors guilt and handles it very well.
froggy29532DC More than 1 year ago
I have been anticipating Her Troubled Cowboy, the ninth book in the Harland County Series for a long time. I have always had a soft spot for Keiffer Wyne, and so wanted him to have a happy life, and I have to say that Donna Michaels did not disappoint with this one. Not only did a lot of the characters from the series make an appearance in this book but Keiffer meets up with a woman from his past, Caitlin Ryan. A woman who makes him feel and that is the one thing that he doesn't want to do. When Keiffer agrees to go to Harland County to watch over his sister Brandy while her husband Kade is out of town, he knows he will probably see Caitlin, but he never expected to see her on his first day back. Caitlin has always been a "fixer" but Keiffer wants no part of that and cannot wait until it is time for him to leave. I give this book five amazing stars,but is really deserves more, it was a very touching, heartbreaking and emotional read. Donna Michaels did a fantastic job writing Keiffer's story, I could feel his pain, guilt and suffering. The scenes with Benny the horse will tug at your heartstrings too!