by Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2012
Label: Vagrant Records
UPC: 0601091073524
catalogNumber: 735
Rank: 16614

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros   Primary Artist
Aaron Embry   Harmonica,Piano
Alex Ebert   Organ,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Seth Ford Young   Electric Bass,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Acoustic Bass
Aaron Arntz   Piano,Clavinet
Stewart Cole   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Trombone,Trumpet,Alto Horn,Baritone Horn,Vocals,Omnichord,Pump Organ,Wurlitzer
Chris Richard   Background Vocals
Orpheo McCord   Percussion,Drums,Marimbas,Vocals
Christian Letts   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Aaron Older   Bass
Mark Noseworthy   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Charango,Guitar (11 String),Ronroco
Nico Aglietti   Guitar
Jade Castrinos   Vocals
Nora Kirkpatrick   Organ,Synthesizer,Accordion,Vocals
George Castrinos   Slide Guitar
Rachel Kolar   Background Vocals
Nathaniel Markman   Fiddle,Viola
Josh Collazo   Drums,Vocals
Jenny Brannick   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Alex Ebert   Producer,Artwork,String Arrangements
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros   Composer
Orpheo McCord   drum machine
Christian Letts   Artwork
Nico Aglietti   Producer
Matt Linesch   Engineer
Bryan Ling   Management
Myles Pettingill   Band Photo
Josh Collazo   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews