Here to Stay: The Best of 2000-2012

Here to Stay: The Best of 2000-2012

by John Hiatt


$9.99 $17.99 Save 44% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 44%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
Label: New West Records
UPC: 0607396630028
catalogNumber: 6300
Rank: 27116

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Hiatt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Guitar,Harmonium,Vocals,12-string Guitar,6-string bass
Sonny Landreth   Dobro,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar,E-bow,Guitar (12 String Electric),Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Davey Faragher   Bass,Tambourine,Foot Stomping,Vocal Harmony
David Hood   Bass
David Immerglück   Mandolin,Slide Guitar,Guitar (12 String Acoustic),Vocal Harmony
Jay Joyce   Guitar,Keyboards,Loops
Doug Lancio   Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Patrick O'Hearn   Bass,Electric Bass,Bass Guitar
Jim Spake   Saxophone
Scott Thompson   Trumpet
East Memphis Slim   Keyboards
Arlan Schierbaum   Keyboards
Luther Dickinson   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Cody Dickinson   Drums
Kenneth Blevins   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Trash Cans
Jeff Calloway   Trombone
Joe Sallmanberger   Tuba
Doug Henthorn   Background Vocals
Lilly Hiatt   Vocal Harmony
'T-Bone' Tommy Burroughs   Violin
Dave Ranson   Bass,Electric Bass,Upright Bass

Technical Credits

John Hiatt   Composer,Producer
James Luther Dickinson   Producer
Jay Joyce   Producer
Kevin Shirley   Producer
Don Smith   Producer
Bud Scoppa   Liner Notes
Paul Moore   Art Direction
Goners   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews