He's Not What You Think (Love Stories Series #21)

He's Not What You Think (Love Stories Series #21)

by Randi Reisfeld

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)


Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


He's Not What You Think (Love Stories Series #21) by Randi Reisfeld

Jessica Graham is miserable. She has to spend three precious summer weeks at a boring resort with her father and his nasty new girlfriend. But when she meets a mysterious waiter at the resort's restaurant, things start looking up. Danny Jordan seems like the perfect guy...if only he weren't so secretive. He refuses to talk about his family, and often disappears on the weekends—without explanation.

Jessica is determined to learn Danny's story. But he seems equally determined to hide the truth. How can she be with someone she can't believe in?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780553570779
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 08/11/1997
Series: Love Stories Series , #21
Pages: 184
Product dimensions: 4.21(w) x 6.91(h) x 0.52(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book brought back memories of my first love, though he's still my love. I love this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book it was so great...danny is so sweet it made me want to go away for the summer LOL
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorites of the Series. How can I believe in a guy who is so secretive, Is he cheating, is he gonna dump me, or has he been fired? Jess has to ask herself all these questions and she has to deal with what she discovers- but has she discovered the truth? An awesome book that I never get tired of reading........If only I could find a Guy like Danny.......