by Rueben Degroot


$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2010
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0884502255355
catalogNumber: 0225535
Rank: 244704

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rueben Degroot   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Randy Rose   Background Vocals
Jason Mercer   Banjo
Sylvain Gagnon   Brass
Luther Wright & The Wrongs   Harmonica
Sarah Harmer   Vocal Harmony
Paul Muller   Bass
Teilhard Frost   Harmonica,Violin,Kazoo
Dan Curtis   Electric Guitar
Jason Euringer   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals
Steve Dawson   Guitar,Steel Guitar
Joey Wright   Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Cameron Latimer   Background Vocals
Spencer Evans   Clarinet
Bunny Stewart   Saxophone
Christina Foster   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Josh Lyon   Keyboards
Paul Saulnier   Guitar
Morgan Palmer   Violin
Rob Radford   Drums

Technical Credits

Matt Rogalsky   Engineer
Rueben   Layout
Jason Mercer   Engineer
Luther Wright & The Wrongs   Producer,Engineer
Ridley Bent   Composer,Lyricist
Steve Dawson   Engineer
Cameron Latimer   Composer,Lyricist
Adam Dobres   Composer,Lyricist
Brent Pike-Nurse   Artwork
Rueben Degroot   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer
Corcoran Peppley   Artistic Director
Josh Lyon   Arranger,Engineer,Horn Arrangements
Zane Whitfield   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews