Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Hidden Relics

Hidden Relics

by M.G. Herron
Hidden Relics

Hidden Relics

by M.G. Herron

eBook

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

What they don't know may doom the livable worlds

Captain Elya Nevers and the Furies face a different kind of danger back home as they bid farewell to fallen comrades, wade into the murky realm of Solaran politics, and hunt for knowledge about the Telos relics—while being hunted themselves.

Overmind X is still at large. She's hungry to get her talons on the next artifact of alien power. Will she find it before the Solarans get their own house in order?

And what terrifying existential threat to the galaxy does she become if they're too late?

Hidden Relics is the second interstellar adventure in the Relics of the Ancients series of space opera novels by bestselling author M.G. Herron. For fans of Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, and anyone who enjoys seeing starfighter pilots and their bots kick some serious alien menace.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162611271
Publisher: M.G. Herron
Publication date: 07/12/2022
Series: Relics of the Ancients , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 23,502
File size: 714 KB

Customer Reviews