HIDE AND SEEK: The Morgan Jane Winters Murder Mystery Series - Book 2

HIDE AND SEEK: The Morgan Jane Winters Murder Mystery Series - Book 2

by Jill Collins


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Psychiatrist Morgan Jane Winters is at it again, as she takes us on another exciting heart-pounding, crime solving, ride through the eclectic city of New Orleans. When a suspicious fire, in an upscale Algiers Point neighborhood leaves a trail of broken hearts and three dead bodies, secrets protected with lies and carnage become the order of the day.

As expected, the New Orleans Police Department and Commander of Special Investigations, Jackson Slade, enlist super sleuth, Dr. Morgan Jane Winters to aid in figuring out whodunit. Plowing through the evidence, Morgan finds herself in a swell of life-threatening resentment, hostility, betrayal, and self-reflection.

Hide and Seek is the second installment in the Morgan Jane Winters Murder Mystery series, warmly dubbed a Murder Mystery Series with a Message. Jill Collins’ unique story telling takes a provocatively introspective look at the human condition, and the lengths some will go to protect their deadly dysfunction. Hide and Seek, like Surrender, book one in the series, is a smart, fast paced, mind engaging read, with plot twists and turns, cozy humor, and a hope filled spiritual thread you’ll love.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780996451567
Publisher: JC AXIOM
Publication date: 06/19/2017
Series: Morgan Jane Winters Murder Mystery Series , #2
Pages: 264
Sales rank: 1,234,746
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

Customer Reviews