High Fidelity [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

High Fidelity [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2016
Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 0050087338589
catalogNumber: 002329001
Rank: 10422


Disc 1

  1. You're Gonna Miss Me
  2. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  3. I'm Wrong about Everything
  4. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
  5. Always See Your Face
  6. Most Of The Time
  7. Fallen For You
  8. Dry The Rain

Disc 2

  1. Shipbuilding
  2. Cold Blooded Old Times
  3. Let's Get It On
  4. Lo Boob Oscillator
  5. Inside Game
  6. Who Loves The Sun
  7. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews