Higher Ground

Higher Ground

by J. Brian Craig


$11.48 $11.99 Save 4% Current price is $11.48, Original price is $11.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, October 25 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/04/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501756624
catalogNumber: 5637976848
Rank: 154233


  1. I'm Gonna Praise You
  2. We Praise Thee O God
  3. The Joy of the Lord is Your Strength
  4. On the Mountain of the Lord
  5. Anchor For the Soul
  6. There is a Habitation
  7. Set Apart
  8. Glory Be To Jesus
  9. Higher Ground
  10. Generation To Generation
  11. My Hope is Built
  12. I'm Pressing On
  13. Look Unto the Hills
  14. Move the Mountains
  15. Without Limits
  16. Show Me the Wonder

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews