Highlander's Magical Love A Cree & Dawn Novella

Highlander's Magical Love A Cree & Dawn Novella

by Donna Fletcher

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

FOR FANS OF THE CREE & DAWN SERIES comes a love story to stand the test of time...or will it?

Late 1200's Scotland

"Infinite love is rare. Few, if any find it, and fate enjoys testing it." ~ Old Mary, seer.
Neither Cree nor Dawn understood the depth of her premonition for them. It's All Hallows Eve and Fate has something special planned for Cree and Dawn, a twist that will test their love...or possibly destroy it for eternity.

2018 Scotland

800 years have passed, but it's All Hallows Eve again and the Carrick Foundation, founded by Lord Cree's family, is hosting their annual charity fundraiser. Dawn is a struggling artist who is in attendance as part of the serving staff. Neither realize they have a past together--nor do they realize the importance of falling in love once again. But Old Mary, the ancient soothsayer who has passed through the ripple in time along with Cree and Dawn, warns them that they must remember and admit the love they shared before morning or be lost to each other forever.
But Fate isn't going to let it be that easy...

When the sun rises November 1st, will Dawn and Cree be together? Or will their love story end in a cruel twist of fate?

*While this novella can be read as a stand-alone book, it's best to read Books 1 & 2,
Highlander Unchained & Forbidden Highlander (available together in one book).

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161912379
Publisher: Donna Fletcher
Publication date: 09/20/2018
Series: Cree & Dawn Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 40,462
File size: 409 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews