Highway Robbery

Highway Robbery

by Guilty SimpsonGuilty Simpson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

1 New & Used Starting at $10.00

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2018
Label: Coalmine Music
UPC: 0659123055314
catalogNumber: 52


  1. Take Your Power (Intro)
  2. Get That Pay
  3. I'm the City
  4. Blap (Interlude)
  5. It's Nuthin
  6. On the Run
  7. Go
  8. Come Get Me (Outro)
  9. Get That Pay
  10. The Easiest Way
  11. Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews