Hit List (Maggie Black, #2)

Hit List (Maggie Black, #2)

by Jack McSporran

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A major security breach. Blackmail. A list of names with deadly consequences.

When her old agency is hacked by an elusive crime syndicate, ex-secret agent Maggie Black is enjoying the carefree life of a civilian. Then she learns the names of the agency's agents, past and present, are being leaked by the hackers, one-by-one, until their notorious boss is released from prison.

With the government refusing to negotiate with the blackmailers, Maggie is forced out of retirement and dragged back into the perilous life of espionage she swore to leave behind. Her name is on that list, as well as those she cares about most.

As the bodies of agents begin to pile up, Maggie risks it all to hunt down the hackers. From the war-torn streets of Somalia to the seedy red-light district of Amsterdam, Maggie must race against time before her dark past ruins any chance at a future.

HIT LIST is the second exhilarating adventure in the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of HIT LIST today and delve into the sequel of the binge-worthy series everyone is talking about.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156313976
Publisher: Inked Entertainment
Publication date: 02/28/2019
Series: Maggie Black
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 493,314
File size: 601 KB

Customer Reviews