Hoar Frost

Hoar Frost

by Eric E. Wallace


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


HOAR FROST, by award-winning fiction writer Eric E. Wallace (UNDERTOW), is an anthology of seven diverse literary short stories touching on important themes-mortality, grief, faith, memory, and love-and filled with unusual juxtapositions and remarkable characters. The settings range from Alaska to Iowa, from South Carolina to British Columbia, from Idaho to the Galapagos Islands. Eric Wallace's distinctive voice is sometimes lyrical, sometimes ironic, sometimes quietly-humorous. And always engaging.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634907309
Publisher: BookLocker.com Inc
Publication date: 09/01/2015
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.61(d)

About the Author

ERIC E. WALLACE writes fiction, drama, poetry, and humor. His award-winning work appears in 13 print anthologies, in many periodicals and literary journals, and online at WritersWeekly.com and elsewhere. Each of Eric's three novels, MIND AFTER MIND, THE IMPROVISER, and EMPEROR'S REACH, and the three collections of his short stories, UNDERTOW, HOAR FROST and STONERISE, is available at BarnesandNoble.com.
Author website: www.ericewallace.wordpress.com

Customer Reviews