Hogs 3: Fort Apache

Hogs 3: Fort Apache

by Jim DeFelice

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148544890
Publisher: Black Coyote Inc.
Publication date: 09/18/2013
Series: Jim DeFelice's HOGS First Gulf War Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 480,737
File size: 736 KB

About the Author

Jim DeFelice is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author of AMERICAN SNIPER. Along with two WWII history books (OMAR BRADLEY: GENERAL AT WAR & RANGERS AT DIEPPE) Jim has written numerous military, spy and technothriller novels, include the critically acclaimed LEOPARDS KILL, and the FBI agent Andy Fisher books (THE HELIOS CONSPIRACY). He is the co-author of numerous series with Dale Brown (DREAMLAND & WHIPLASH), Richard Marcinko (ROGUE WARRIOR), Larry Bond (RED DRAGON RISING & FIRST TEAM), and Stephen Coonts (DEEP BLACK). He also contributed to many short story anthology series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews