Hollywood Sings [Dynamic]

Hollywood Sings [Dynamic]


Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Dynamic Ent.
UPC: 0827139357429
catalogNumber: 3574


Disc 1

  1. Hooray For Hollywood
  2. It's a Grand Night For Singing
  3. They Didn't Believe Me
  4. Blue Skies
  5. I'll See You In My Dreams
  6. The Girl That I Marry
  7. It's a Most Unusual Day
  8. Buttons and Bows
  9. The Lady is a Tramp
  10. The House I Live In
  11. You Are My Lucky Star
  12. Make 'Em Laugh
  13. South America Way
  14. Old Buttermilk Sky
  15. Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend
  16. The Way You Look Tonight
  17. The Boy Next Door
  18. Start Off Each Day With a Song
  19. You'll Never Know
  20. Blue Moon
  21. The Boys In the Back Room
  22. Rose Marie
  23. That's For Me
  24. Ballin' the Jack
  25. You Made Me Love You

Disc 2

  1. Lullabye of Broadway
  2. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  3. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Nights of My Nights
  6. Half As Much
  7. About a Quarter To Nine
  8. Moon of Manakoora
  9. You Were Meant For Me
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. Temptation
  12. Just One of Those Things
  13. Cosi Cosa
  14. Too Darn Hot
  15. April Love
  16. Can't Help Singing
  17. A Kiss To Build a Dream On
  18. Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  19. The Loveliest Night of the Year
  20. Dream Lover
  21. Once In Love With Amy
  22. Keep Your Eyes On the Hands
  23. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
  24. Am I Blue?
  25. Ole' Man River

Disc 3

  1. Nature Boy
  2. We're In the Money
  3. And This is My Beloved
  4. I'm In the Mood For Love
  5. Yes Sir That's My Baby
  6. The Last Time I Saw Paris
  7. Love Walked In
  8. Blues In the Night
  9. Over There
  10. I'll Remember April
  11. Swinging On a Star
  12. They're Either Too Young or Too Old
  13. Anywhere I Wander
  14. What's the Use of Wondering
  15. That Old Black Magic
  16. I Get a Kick Out of You
  17. A Fine Romance
  18. I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
  19. Jeepers Creepers
  20. Remember
  21. The Road To Morocco
  22. Its Magic
  23. Love Letters In the Sand
  24. Dear Mr Gable
  25. Night and Day

Album Credits

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Berlin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Monaco   Composer
Jurmann   Composer
Lerner   Composer
Durante   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews