Kitten Cuddles Notecards: (Valentine's Day Cards, Romantic Gift, Gift for Teenager)

Kitten Cuddles Notecards: (Valentine's Day Cards, Romantic Gift, Gift for Teenager)

$14.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29

Overview

Fold your message into the paws of a cuddly kitten! With folded hugging arms and scored waists so the kitties can take a seat and be displayed, these 12 die-cut kitten cards are ready for sending paw-sitive thoughts and good mews.

• Adorable notecard series
• Universal theme of cuddles and hugs
• Appropriate for any occasion that requires a big hug, be they happy or sad

Fans of Bear Hug Notedcards and The Snuggle is Real Norecards will love this set of cards.

This book is perfect for:
• Stationery lovers
• Cat fans and cat ladies
• Anyone looking for a romantic or affectionate card

Product Details

UPC: 9781452180045
Manufacturer: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 08/06/2019

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews