Spark Creativity: 50 Ways to Ignite Bright Ideas (Inspirational Gift, Holiday Stocking Stuffer)

Spark Creativity: 50 Ways to Ignite Bright Ideas (Inspirational Gift, Holiday Stocking Stuffer)

$12.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29

Overview

Creativity in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that are applicable to any type of creative pursuit, be it visual art, music, writing, or any other practice that requires idea-generation. It's the gift of inspiration, with effective strategies to spark creativity and get unstuck. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of Spark Adventure, Spark Happiness, or The Creativity Project will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• Artists and Musicians
• Writers
• Creative Business People

Product Details

UPC: 9781452168814
Manufacturer: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 06/15/2019

Customer Reviews