Hometown Homicide

Hometown Homicide

by C.K. Crigger
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Overview

Former soldier Frankie McGill has returned home from Afghanistan minus half of her right foot, a plate in her head, and PTSD. After some months in medical care, she’s ready to take on the new battle of finding and holding a job. But not just any job.

Frankie is a combat-trained paramedic. When all she can find is a position in the small, mostly volunteer fire department of her old hometown, she’s immediately plunged into much more than dealing with her own trauma.

She moves into a duplex the previous tenant abruptly abandoned and soon discovers someone has dark secrets to hide and they don’t care who they have to kill to keep them hidden. Will Frankie’s military training and experience be enough to save her life?

Fans of Margaret Mizushima and Barbara Nickless are sure to love this mysterious page turner by award-winning author C.K. Crigger.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781641199339
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing LLC
Publication date: 08/15/2019
Pages: 464
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.03(d)

Customer Reviews