by Rocco


Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 5052442005902
catalogNumber: 5008160


  1. Honesty
  2. Slipping Out of Circumstances
  3. All the Boys
  4. Drifter
  5. I Want You
  6. In Silence
  7. In the Early Hours of the Morning
  8. Is That Love?
  9. Eight O'clock in the Morning
  10. Looking at Then
  11. Say Those Things
  12. The Day I Lost My Heart
  13. Wonderful

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rocco   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews