Horde Trilogy

Horde Trilogy

by Gregory Thompson


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Horde Trilogy by Gregory Thompson

The complete trilogy included in one paperback. Horde, Horde 2: Greener Pastures, and Horde 3: Egression.

About Horde:
Some things are worse than zombies.
Horde is novella about five survivors escaping from a large group of zombies. After hearing the converted tornado siren and watching a mass exodus from the campground that has served as home for three months, Percy, Jack, Harry, Melody and Joann make a decision to move further into the state park to find solace from the undead. However, as they move deeper into the forest, a discovery awaits them that is more horrific than what is chasing them.

About Horde 2:
Greener Pastures, the sequel to Horde, continues the journey of a small group of survivors in a world overrun by zombies. In Horde 2, the survivors face a new threat, which forces them to return to the city that once was their home to seek out shelter and maybe a solution for the world. Unfortunately, the city is guarded by a selfish General who knows the survivors' scientist, Dr. Munson, very well and aims to use his loyal men to stop anyone from entering the city.

About Horde 3:
Egression is the final book in the Horde Trilogy. After regaining access to the city, the survivors barricade themselves in Dr. Munson's old facility, where it is hinted everything and everyone in the world can be saved with "something" that is hidden in the basement.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781477522301
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/25/2012
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.38(d)

About the Author

Gregory M. Thompson is a Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror writer with publishing credits in Macabre Realms, Digizine, Aphelion Webzine, Concisely, Digital Dragon Magazine, Dark Gothic Resurrected, Midwest Literary Review, Roar and Thunder, The Fringe Magazine and more. He also has an award-nominated science fiction piece in the collection, Steampunk Anthology, published by Sonar4 Publications. Nightcry and The Golden Door are two of his novels, released in March and June of 2011 respectively. For more information visit his official site at http://www.nightcrynovel.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews