Horror Stories Series [Box Set - 1-3 Books]

Horror Stories Series [Box Set - 1-3 Books]

by Jaydeep Shah

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The ghost of a girl returns to take vengeance from her murderers (Haunted Ship - THE REVENGE). Pizza suddenly turns people into werewolves (Pizza - THE FEAR IS BACK). A wedding function gets disrupted by blood-curdling zombies (Wedding Function - KNOCK OF DEATH).

Three books box set of HORROR STORIES series contains ninety hair-raising stories for adults. Dive into chilling stories to encounter all paranormal moments, only if you are a daredevil.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161422151
Publisher: Jaydeep Shah
Publication date: 05/01/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 988,988
File size: 786 KB

About the Author

Jaydeep Shah is the author of gripping Romance and Horror Fiction. He also writes Non-Fiction about inspirational topics related to social issues. Shah is best known for Horror Stories series (2015-2019).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews