Hotel Apocalypse #4: A Foolish Gamble

Hotel Apocalypse #4: A Foolish Gamble

by Bennett Gavrish

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies. With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

The series will be told in 16 parts, with a new episode released every Thursday, starting in April 2014.

In Episode 4, "A Foolish Gamble," one member of the NextGen Colony faces a devastating punishment. (13,000 words)

The Hotel Apocalypse series is suitable for ages 13 and up. Enjoy it on your e-reader, tablet, or smartphone.


Volume I � Thursday, May 1 (contains Episodes 1-4, available in paperback and ebook)
Episode 5 � Thursday, May 8
Episode 6 � Thursday, May 15

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find. Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149195749
Publisher: Bennett Gavrish
Publication date: 03/26/2014
Series: Hotel Apocalypse , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 100 KB

About the Author

Bennett Gavrish is an author and technology professional from Boston. He�s also the creator of BookDigits, an innovative website for rating, reviewing, and discovering books. His debut novel, Train Wreck, was published in 2011. He graduated from Boston University with a bachelor�s in journalism and a master�s in computer information systems.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews