Hotel Apocalypse, The Complete Collection (Episodes 1-16)

Hotel Apocalypse, The Complete Collection (Episodes 1-16)

by Bennett Gavrish

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies. With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

The series will be told in 16 parts, with a new episode released every Thursday, starting in April 2014.

The Hotel Apocalypse series is suitable for ages 13 and up. Enjoy it on your e-reader, tablet, or smartphone.

This complete collection contains all 16 episodes. (212,000 words)

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find. Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149764969
Publisher: Bennett Gavrish
Publication date: 08/18/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 696
Sales rank: 1,157,830
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Bennett Gavrish is an author and technology professional from Boston. He�s also the creator of BookDigits, an innovative website for rating, reviewing, and discovering books. His debut novel, Train Wreck, was published in 2011. He graduated from Boston University with a bachelor�s in journalism and a master�s in computer information systems.

Customer Reviews