Hotel Apocalypse, Volume III (Episodes 9-12)

Hotel Apocalypse, Volume III (Episodes 9-12)

by Bennett Gavrish


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies. With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

The series will be told in 16 parts, with a new episode released every Thursday, starting in April 2014.

The Hotel Apocalypse series is suitable for ages 13 and up. Enjoy it on your e-reader, tablet, or smartphone.

Volume III contains the following four episodes:

Episode 9: A Reunion with the World
Episode 10: Miracles Below the Earth
Episode 11: The Map to Anywhere
Episode 12: NK ARCH

(52,000 words)


Episode 13 - Thursday, July 17
Episode 14 - Thursday, July 24
Episode 15 - Thursday, July 31

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find. Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781499597974
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/07/2014
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

Bennett Gavrish is an author and technology professional from Boston. He's also the creator of BookDigits, an innovative website for rating, reviewing, and discovering books. His debut novel, Train Wreck, was published in 2011. He graduated from Boston University with a bachelor's in journalism and a master's in computer information systems.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews