Hotel Apocalypse, Volume IV (Episodes 13-16)

Hotel Apocalypse, Volume IV (Episodes 13-16)

by Bennett Gavrish


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 20


Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies. With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

The series will be told in 16 parts, with a new episode released every Thursday, starting in April 2014.

The Hotel Apocalypse series is suitable for ages 13 and up. Enjoy it on your e-reader, tablet, or smartphone.

Volume IV contains the following four episodes:

Episode 13: A Common Enemy
Episode 14: The Humble King
Episode 15: The Fate of the Future
Episode 16: The Science of Hope

(53,000 words)

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find. Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500171254
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/04/2014
Series: Hotel Apocalypse , #4
Pages: 278
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Bennett Gavrish is an author and technology professional from Boston. He's also the creator of BookDigits, an innovative website for rating, reviewing, and discovering books. His debut novel, Train Wreck, was published in 2011. He graduated from Boston University with a bachelor's in journalism and a master's in computer information systems.

Customer Reviews