Hottest of the Philip Lewis: Rhythm Maniacs Recordings

Hottest of the Philip Lewis: Rhythm Maniacs Recordings

by Rhythm Maniacs


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Retrieval Records
UPC: 0608917405422
catalogNumber: 79064


  1. My Kinda Love
  2. My Troubles Are Over
  3. Doin’ the New Low-Down
  4. There's One Thing Remains
  5. Down Among the Sugar-Cane
  6. Building a Nest For Mary
  7. Diga Diga Doo
  8. What is This Thing Called Love
  9. I'm Crooning a Tune About June
  10. Imagination Goes a Long
  11. Long Way
  12. Little Pal
  13. Red Hair and Freckles
  14. Why Can't You
  15. Come On
  16. Baby
  17. He's a Good Man To Have Around
  18. Tiger Rag
  19. I'm Feathering a Nest
  20. Raisin’ the Roof
  21. Button Up Your Overcoat
  22. Honey
  23. Me
  24. It's Tight Like That
  25. That's a Plenty
  26. She's My Slip of a Girl
  27. Birmingham Breakdown

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews