House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2)

House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2)

by K. A. Linde
House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2)

House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2)

by K. A. Linde

Paperback

$22.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.

Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone's wishes.

A year of training is required with her dragon.

First she must travel with the dark Fae prince, Fordham Ollivier, back to his home in the House of Shadows. Nothing but slavery and death has ever awaited a half-Fae in their halls.

But something is wrong within their wicked world. A thousand year old spell is weakening. Cracks forming in the foundation. And Kerrigan may just be their ruin or their salvation.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948427531
Publisher: K.A. Linde, Inc.
Publication date: 10/19/2021
Series: Royal Houses , #2
Pages: 532
Sales rank: 630,352
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.19(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews