How to Date a Fury

How to Date a Fury

by Mystic Owl, Luna Joya
How to Date a Fury

How to Date a Fury

by Mystic Owl, Luna Joya

Paperback

$12.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 5

Overview

Who knew dying would be the easy part of my day?

It all started the night Chase, my mountain lion shifter ex, reappeared. We'd had a whole good girl/bad boy romance going until he abandoned me a decade ago. I'd gone to Syn City for a little fun before being trapped in my hometown forever.

Then I was murdered by a maniac and my night really fell apart.

But somehow, Chase managed to strike a deal on a blood oath and bring me back as a Fury. He wants a second chance at romance, claiming we're fated mates.

Now, I have to deal with the guy I thought I'd never see again, find and punish my murderer, and participate in a giant supernatural roller derby (long story)-all while trying to earn my wings.

And if I fail? I'll end up dead. Again...only this time, it'll be permanent.

All I can say is that it's a good thing hell hath no fury like, well, an actual Fury.

How to Date a Fury, the first book in the Syn City Shifters Series, is a dark, sexy, paranormal romance featuring a reluctant Fury and the shifter who broke her heart but wants a shot at mending it. Happily ever after (and plenty of snarky fun) guaranteed. Perfect for fans of Linsey Hall, Jaymin Eve, and Amelia Hutchins.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781648982378
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC - Kdp
Publication date: 09/19/2022
Series: Syn City Shifters , #1
Pages: 226
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.52(d)

Customer Reviews