The Human Condition

The Human Condition

by Jon BellionJon Bellion


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The debut solo album from Jon Bellion, 2016's The Human Condition showcases the New York singer and rapper's swaggering, heartfelt pop. Produced by Bellion along with Stephan Moccio, Mark Williams, and Raul Cubina, the album displays more of the hooky skills Bellion first displayed on songs for Eminem, Rihanna, and Jason Derulo. These are uplifting, hip-hop-inflected anthems, infused with Bellion's ear for melodic pop songcraft. Included on The Human Condition are the singles "Guillotine," "All Time Low," "Maybe IDK," and "80's Films."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547858030
catalogNumber: 002486402
Rank: 5650


  1. He Is the Same
  2. 80's Films
  3. All Time Low
  4. New York Soul, Pt. 2
  5. Fashion
  6. Maybe IDK
  7. Woke the F*ck Up
  8. Overwhelming
  9. Weight of the World
  10. The Good in Me
  11. Morning in America
  12. iRobot
  13. Guillotine
  14. Hand of God (Outro)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews