by Michelle West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011389962
Publisher: Rosdan Press
Publication date: 07/10/2011
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 563,919
File size: 260 KB

About the Author

I write novels for DAW books. There are 11 books in total, over three different, but connected series:


Hunter’s Oath

Hunter’s Death


Broken Crown

Uncrowned King

Shining Court

Sea of Sorrows

Riven Shield

Sun Sword


Hidden City

City of Night

House Name

(Skirmish) 2012

(War) 2013

Over the years, I’ve written novellas tied into the universe in which these novels are set, and all but one are out of print. So I’m here, in part, to at least make the stories available as epubs from here on :)

I *also* write novels as Michelle Sagara, for Luna & for DAW:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Huntbrother 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These 6 short nook books are worth every penny! Once again Michelle West strikes the perfect note. Building in new angles, allies, characters. While enhancing the already stellar story line. Kudos... I would whole-heartedly recommend these short stories to anyone reading the corresponding series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this quick read. I loved learning more about the characters and what happened after the books were over
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago